Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragão diego.aragao@gs.com.br
Vitor Tomita vitor.tomita@gs.com.br
Itaú BBA Marco Calvi marco.calvi@itaubba.com
Vinicius Figueiredo vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com
Gabriel Menezes gabriel.menezes@jpmorgan.com
XP Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br